Pantone 1795, Blvd Raspail

by tiresomemoi

Pantone 1795, Blvd Raspail 17 November 2013Pantone 1795

 

Today’s spam:

I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my search for something concerning this.

Accompanying tags: rabbit vibrators,rabbit vibrator,the rabbit vibrator,the rabbit,rabbit sex toy,rabbit vibrator,the rabbit

 

Next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t fail me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, but I really believed you would probably have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you could fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

Accompanying tags: small vibrator,female sex toys,womens toys,sex toys for women,vibrators,best vibrator,

 

I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

Accompanying tags: anal beads,anal butt plug,butt plug,butt plugs,anal plug,anal beads,anal plug

 

All from a post about Alexander Calder’s studio.  You’d think I’d get tired of reading them but I don’t. I do question the business model though it must work or they’d stop.

