Paris in Spring

by tiresomemoi

Blossoms, Avenue René-CotyBlossoms

It seems that spring has finally sprung. I expect a few more cold spells but I’m hoping we’ve seen the last of the snow. I do like the winter quiet but the gray skies and constant damp could drive one to drink.

Easter eggsEaster eggs

Spring cleaningSpring cleaning

Long goodbyeLong goodbye

Out for a walk, Bd RaspailTwo, Bd Raspail

What’s your favorite spring poem?

Mine:

because it’s

because it’s

Spring

thingS

dare to do people

(& not

the other way

round)because it

‘s A

pril

Lives lead their own

persons(in

stead

of everybodyelse’s)but

what’s wholly

marvellous my

Darling

is that you &

i are more than you

& i(be

ca

us

e It’s we)

ee cummings

Or maybe it’s: Spring is like a perhaps hand

Update (12 Mars 2013)

I was wrong about the snowDancing lesson

